top of page

Final Models of the Year

We are on our last three days from the reveal of the full project. I have been texturing non stop to ensure the museum interiors completion and adding specific models with help from Morgan and Katlyn to get things in place to make them presentable for our future audiences. This project has taught me a lot of skills and enhanced my many modeling techniques to get low poly count objects that are still efficient and run smoothly. After Wednesday We may touch up some things that we notice in the Open House but after that the project is basically done. I have enjoyed this project greatly as I watched it grow to its current state.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page